Leadership, Personnel and Media Inquiries

The combined leadership that oversees operations at MST has extensive industry experience, which is invaluable to our customers. Our knowledge and expertise enables us to provide stellar customer service and to address all of your tubing and piping needs. Our entire MST team – including upper management, support staff and plant employees – is committed to the production of quality tube and pipe products made to your specifications and delivered to you on time, every time.

 

Management

Ted Fairley
Vice President
TFairley@mstube.com

Mary Pollen
General Manager Tube & Pipe Sales
MPollen@mstube.com

Tom Sleder
General Manager
TSleder@mstube.com

Roy Barber
Cold Mill Manager
RBarber@mstube.com

Paul Tobey
General Manager of Pressure Tube Sales
PTobey@mstube.com

Jeff Gundlach
QA Manager
JGundlach@mstube.com

Howard Thompson
Materials and Scheduling Manager
HThompson@mstube.com

 

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, inquiries or concerns.